You can't hide the sorrow forever, it will only break throught

it has been a life time sense i was bloging, i am sorry. Idk i have just been really busy with both school and projects behind that... i am still sick like i said, it will hunt me for a while. I am also so tired and decrepit all the time cus the lack of sleep. But i can just blame myself as usaul and school make me feel bad... idk want to go to school. But i don't have any choise my partens don't even let me stay home if i am sick and have high fever so i need to force myself to think that it's just a few hours.... i haven't done anything special these few day or weeks actually. I just cut my hair today and i hate it even if i just cut away the worn peaks. I always get anixety about to cut my hair, every single time!! 
And today have 4 months past sense Seremedys last live was...  i miss everything about that day, my lovely friends, the beautiful moment and the last smile that Seremedy gave the chown. The date 20 september is burned into my memory and when i looking back i both see happiness and sorrow... I remember after the concert ended people around me just started to cry and the amazing concert ended as a funeral. It's hard to think back without to not start to cry... but their music still help me throught the hard days.

"Throught you we'll live forever the DIVERGE won't be the end"












What is you name? 。◕‿◕。
Remember me?

E-postadress: (Mihihi,it's only me that can see 。^‿^。)

Hai, do you have a blog?

Comment otherwise I'll haunt you in your dreams!

RSS 2.0