★New Years promises★

Hai
★I wish you all a Happy New Year!★
 
And for a while now I have been thinking of this you call "New Year promises"
I had a few last year but I can't remember them anymore. But I thought I could share a few of my promises for next year. ヽ( ★ω★)ノ
The first promise is that I will try to not be depressed of everything and feel anixety, I know it wuill be hard to succeed but I will try.
And the second one is pretty ridiculous, I will try to lose weight again but this time at properly. I don't wanna repeat the last years stuff and this time I will try to exercise and eat healty. For the third I will train my confidence cus honestly I don't have naught! (。・・。)
Yeah I think that was everyone...!
I haven't had any high expectations both with Chrismas or New year but it have been pretty okay. 
But I hope you all have a really good start on the New year that's right ahead us!
And personally I hope this year don't turn out so bad...
 
 
 
 



What is you name? 。◕‿◕。
Remember me?

E-postadress: (Mihihi,it's only me that can see 。^‿^。)

Hai, do you have a blog?

Comment otherwise I'll haunt you in your dreams!

RSS 2.0