I struggle through the pain but still pulls me down

I know that it have been a while seense I been bloging and sorry... honestly I am not so good at it after all.
but i haven't done anything speciall more then spend a lot of time in my bed... oh except that i have been in sthlm with my family, it was fun and for once we didn't fight so that was good. I didn't bought so much, just this cutie rilakkuma shell and a ramune with flawor of melon from Kawaii shop and a few thing from Lush.
Tomorrow will the school start again, i feel like crap and i have already anixety about it ... eh, this with new year promises did work so well for me ":)" I will just get so much anixety and this social phobia will hunt me tomorrow.
i have started to think if i will skip school tomorrow and start at monday instead... i am like ill again so i can blame that. I woke up today, both my head and throat hurt, my stomach was stuggling and i felt to throw up. It's better now but i am still ill. My friend Pebba slept over, we played wii and watched anime, i was a long time seense i been playing wii so it was fun. We started to watching Attack to titan, people has said to me that it's amazing, that i must watch it and they had right.. it was amaing but both brutal. We couldn't stop watching so we saw episod after episod we didn't finished the season 1 but i think i will do it. eh i need to get up 6 am tomorrow... skit i don't want to.. usch hate this, oh i have also get tumblr.. nothing speciall actually
 
 
 
 



What is you name? 。◕‿◕。
Remember me?

E-postadress: (Mihihi,it's only me that can see 。^‿^。)

Hai, do you have a blog?

Comment otherwise I'll haunt you in your dreams!

RSS 2.0