Wicked life

 
I am so sorry that i haven't been so active for a while and the all denpends on that i haven't been motivated,
honestly i haven't been so motivated to do any thing at all for a pretty long time now.I don't know why but i just have been really depressed and like started to cry over everything.
And my sleep patterns is pretty twisted, i can like started to sleep everywhere and anytime. It's really annoying cus i am tired all the time and i can't find any soultion at my problems.My parents think that i should start to taking sleeping pills but i refuse, i am like afraid for it. It's not afraid for the pills but i am like afraid that i never will wake up, i know it sounds rediculus cus i know that i will wake up but still... i think it's scary.
Okay don't judge me, i know that i am rediculus and weird!
 
And dad did so that spotify struggling so i can'i listen to music in school.. music is the only thing that keep my mood up in school. So as usual had my fake smile been on but at this last week i just had it on cus i didn't wanna start to cry in public, that i have been close to do many times.
So i haven't done so much lately and this week has just been like usual, school, homework, guitar, piano and song lessions. But last weekend me and my familly went for skiing and for the first time for a long time i tried out snowboard again.
It was so fun even though that i had pain all over my body the day after and yesterday mom found a snowboard  in good condition on second-hand, i think you said second-hand, i don't know. But anyway it cost 500 sek with snowboard shoes, it was amazing. So tomorrow i will try my new snowboard, i am so excited!
 So that's like every thing that happend the latest weeks...
 
 
 
Music I've been listening lately
(Click on the pictures to listen to the song)
 
          
 
          
 
                                                                       
 
                                                   
 
 
 
            
                  

 
 
 
 
 
     
 



What is you name? 。◕‿◕。
Remember me?

E-postadress: (Mihihi,it's only me that can see 。^‿^。)

Hai, do you have a blog?

Comment otherwise I'll haunt you in your dreams!

RSS 2.0