Wake up with depression

                                                   
Hello Guys!
 
As the title says today I woke up with depression, I don't want to school and I knew I could do it. I just started to cryب_ب I was so depressed that I did not know what I would do. So I found my little resort, in the medicine cabinet, I found what I was looking.... a lot of pills. Yummy After that, I was so tired that I passed out. When I woke up later, I had lost the appetite so thank pills, it helps enough to overdose on medicine.^^ Right now I'm still tired though I've slept for a few hours and every muscle in my body hurts, although I have not done anything today. And now I'm sitting in front of TV and watch family guy. Okay so now you know what I've done today. Hehe 
 
 



What is you name? 。◕‿◕。
Remember me?

E-postadress: (Mihihi,it's only me that can see 。^‿^。)

Hai, do you have a blog?

Comment otherwise I'll haunt you in your dreams!

RSS 2.0