The last Goodbye

 
 
Hellu
 
I've decided that I'll write at both english and swedish. I think most of my posts will be in english in the future.
During this evening so was I and a few friends to the cinema, we saw the last Hobbit movie.
 The movie was so good, heart broken and filled with sorrow. I think I cried many times both because of what happend in the movie and because it's the end!
 
The end of Peter Jackson's amazing resected movies, the end of Tolkien's masterpiece to books and we will never see the actors appear as these incredible characters again. 
It's just too sad, I just wish it never could end. 
 
But you know it will always be a end, life will have an end eventually, incredible things will also have an end even if you can't accept it or not. 
And after the movie had ended and when the credits came it was hard to avoid to cry. 
This so beautiful song "The last Goodbye" by Billy Boyd was played. Billy Boyd have a so magical voice and he is also one of the actors in The lord of the rings trilogy.
I have been listen to this song so many times now that I can the text, the song always makes me cry.
 
I'm sorry that I'm not so good with post anything, I'm really bad at this with bloging. But I will try to get better!
 
But I wish you guys Goodnight and I need to try to sleep for once.
 



What is you name? 。◕‿◕。
Remember me?

E-postadress: (Mihihi,it's only me that can see 。^‿^。)

Hai, do you have a blog?

Comment otherwise I'll haunt you in your dreams!

RSS 2.0