♡Japan flea market Haul♡

 Hai
 
I know that I promise you yesterday that I would take a few picture on what i bought in the Japan fle market, so here you have a little haul.
I know that many of the picture is really blurry because when I came home form school it already was really dark outside and I couldn't avoid to get dark and blurry picture. It's really annoying but I can't do anything about it and I still love this season so it's okay.
But here is a picture on everything I bought!
 
 
I don't know how much all the things cost and I didn't thing so much about it. Because this event was once a year and I saved money for this moment so I didn't care.(=^-ω-^=)
 
 
I think I bought this so adorable pins from PastelBat, they both is handmade.♥
 
 
This cat diadem with pearls is also handmade.
 
 
This so cute Totoro tattoo tights is from Amai. 〜( ̄▽ ̄〜)
 
 
 
 
 
And I bought this four signed cards from Kerbera, Fredrick Hale, Seike Clowniac, Zave Demonte and Eric Foxx.
But Eric Foxx was not there so I couldn't get his card signed. I wished that he could be there for hi is a amazing and really funny guy.
 
Yeah this was everything and I hope you had a great day.
See you until next time....(´ε` )♡
 
 



What is you name? 。◕‿◕。
Remember me?

E-postadress: (Mihihi,it's only me that can see 。^‿^。)

Hai, do you have a blog?

Comment otherwise I'll haunt you in your dreams!

RSS 2.0